“Wait on God” is Now Available!

3D_reduced image Wait on GodMy book “Wait on God: What Every Single Woman Should Know to Receive God’s Best” is now available for pre-sale at bit.ly/WaitOnGodBook or http://www.facebook.com/BrianaGWhitaker. For the first 100 people it will be available for only $10! Regular purchase price is $14.95. Get yours now!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tina Shaw
    Dec 06, 2014 @ 23:24:09

    Well First I must say, Congratulations! What an awesome goal to achieve and what a blessing to read. As a 31 year old single woman I can truly connect with the pages of this book. Many times we fall into the uncomfortable mode of waiting for a mate. I found myself a few months ago getting a bit anxious of when and where this love of my life thing was going to happen for me. I sought peace and peace is what I found. Just as you said…we must trust the God that we serve and not just by what we say but by what we do. I have learn to “Wait on God” through my service to him and in that, I just know he will present the mate that will bring him the most glory in my life. I just know God has a plan! Love you Bri and again congratulations on a job well done!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

